School-Year program calendar

The 2010-2011 School Year Calendar is here…

Please arrive between 8:30 and 8:50.  Classes run until noon.

Don’t forget that all School Year Classes are at Episcopal High School.

Saturday, Sept. 25 – Opening Day and Parent Meeting in EHS gym

Saturday, October 16

Saturday, October 23 – High School Fair for Parents and Students (program lasts until 1 PM today)

Saturday, November 6

Saturday, December 4

Saturday, January 15

Saturday, January 29

Saturday, February 5

Saturday, February 19

Saturday, March 5

Saturday, March 26

Saturday, April 16 – Closing Ceremonies and Parent Meeting in cafeteria

Comments are closed.